The Official Athletics site of GATESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
Header Middle
Header Bottom

Top Stories

Photo for Hornet Trio Earns Spots on Academic TeamPhoto for Boys Basketball Puts 6 on Academic TeamPhoto for Seven Hornets Earn 17-4A Cage HonorsGHS senior Wacey BowlandGHS senior Kennon Moore goes up for shot

Recent Headlines

  • Boys Basketball Falls to Lorena 54-48

    Boy's Basketball - Sun, Feb. 5, 2017
  • Buzzer-beater Sends GHS Boys Past Hillsboro

    Boy's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 1, 2017
  • Hornets Knock Off 17-4A Leader, Tied for 2nd

    Boy's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 30, 2017
  • Boys' Late Effort Thwarted by La Vega 54-51

    Boy's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 25, 2017
  • Boys Rally to Down Robinson, Share 2nd Place

    Boy's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 23, 2017
  • Boys Basketball Falls at China Spring 52-44

    Boy's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 18, 2017
  • Boys Basketball Thwarts Lorena 47-42 on Road

    Boy's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 11, 2017
  • Boys Basketball Clips Hillsboro 57-54 on Road

    Boy's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 9, 2017
  • Boy Cagers Clip Cadets 46-44 in League Play

    Boy's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 4, 2017
  • Boys Basketball Throttles West 63-33

    Boy's Basketball - Wed, Dec. 14, 2016
  • Hornet Cagers 1-3 at Glen Rose Invitational

    Boy's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 12, 2016
  • Boys Split Games in Glen Rose Tourney

    Boy's Basketball - Fri, Dec. 9, 2016