The Official Athletics site of GATESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
Header Middle
Header Bottom

Top Stories

Photo for Boys Soccer Places Dozen on 17-4A TeamPhoto for Center Topples Boys Soccer 2-0 in Area RoundSenior Jose Gamez celebrates after early score in Friday's playoff winGHS Soccer hosts Anahuac Friday in 4A bi-district playoff gameGHS' Cruz Cruz in recent game

Recent Headlines

  • Boys Soccer Defeats Waco Connally 3-0

    Boy's Soccer - Thu, Mar. 9, 2017
  • Boys Soccer Hosting Connally Tuesday

    Boy's Soccer - Mon, Mar. 6, 2017
  • Repeat...Boys Soccer Blanks Robinson 1-0

    Boy's Soccer - Wed, Mar. 1, 2017
  • Boys Soccer Picks up Key Win over CS 1-0

    Boy's Soccer - Sun, Feb. 26, 2017
  • Boys Soccer Drops 1-0 Match at Lorena

    Boy's Soccer - Mon, Feb. 20, 2017
  • Boys Soccer Falls to 17-4A Leader Mexia 3-2

    Boy's Soccer - Wed, Feb. 15, 2017
  • Boys Soccer Halts Skid, Blanks Connally 4-0

    Boy's Soccer - Mon, Feb. 13, 2017
  • Boys Soccer Falls to La Vega 4-1 Tuesday

    Boy's Soccer - Wed, Feb. 8, 2017
  • Robinson Downs Boys Soccer 2-0 Friday

    Boy's Soccer - Sun, Feb. 5, 2017
  • Boys Soccer Deflates Cougars 2-1 in OT

    Boy's Soccer - Wed, Feb. 1, 2017
  • Boys Soccer Plays to 0-0 Tie vs. Academy

    Boy's Soccer - Mon, Jan. 23, 2017
  • Boys Soccer 0-3-1 at Midlothian Heritage Classic

    Boy's Soccer - Tue, Jan. 17, 2017