The Official Athletics site of GATESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
Header Middle
Header Bottom

Top Stories

(From left) Weston Brown, Jim Hitchcock, Mason Johnson and Travis PotterTravis Potter competes in squat during recent meetLifter Jim Hitchcock one of five boys to qualify for THSPA regional meetSam Jackson ranks among tops in THSPA region standingsPhoto for Boy Powerlifters 6th at Temple Meet

Recent Headlines

  • Boy Lifters 4th, Earn 2 Golds at Cove

    Boy's Powerlifting - Mon, Jan. 30, 2017
  • Powerlift Boys 7th in Season Debut at Belton

    Boy's Powerlifting - Mon, Jan. 23, 2017
  • Girl, Boy Lifters Making Debut Saturday

    Powerlifting - Wed, Jan. 11, 2017
  • Bullington Earns THSPA Academic Honor

    Boy's Powerlifting - Thu, May 26, 2016
  • Adair Takes 4th at THSPA State Meet

    Boy's Powerlifting - Mon, Apr. 4, 2016
  • Lifters 5th at Regional, Sending Pair to State

    Boy's Powerlifting - Mon, Mar. 14, 2016
  • Boy Lifters Garner 7 Regional Spots

    Boy's Powerlifting - Tue, Mar. 1, 2016
  • GHS Boys Take 3rd at Stephenville

    Boy's Powerlifting - Mon, Feb. 22, 2016
  • Powerlift Boys 6th at Robinson Meet

    Boy's Powerlifting - Mon, Feb. 15, 2016
  • Powerlift Boys 5th at Salado Meet

    Boy's Powerlifting - Mon, Feb. 8, 2016
  • Hornet Boys 5th at Belton, Earn 5 Medals

    Boy's Powerlifting - Mon, Jan. 25, 2016