The Official Athletics site of GATESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
Header Middle
Header Bottom

Top Stories

Riley McClure was 30th at Region III-4A meetGHS boys' Bailee Ivy, Riley McClure headed to cross country regional meetHornets at start of district race WednesdayGHS coach Jesse Jones talks to team members during recent meetGatesville freshman runner Mason Edwards

Recent Headlines

  • Boy Runners 2nd at Waco High Event

    Boy's Cross Country - Fri, Sep. 23, 2016
  • Boy Runners 9th in Thursday's GHS Meet

    Boy's Cross Country - Fri, Sep. 16, 2016
  • GHS Boys Compete at Temple Meet

    Boy's Cross Country - Tue, Sep. 6, 2016
  • Brock, Gore Named to KDH All-Area team

    Cross Country - Mon, Dec. 14, 2015
  • Smallridge Earns THSCA Academic Honor

    Boy's Cross Country - Mon, Nov. 30, 2015
  • Brock 85th, Gore 91st at 4A State meet

    Cross Country - Mon, Nov. 9, 2015
  • Brock, Gore Running Saturday at State Meet

    Cross Country - Wed, Nov. 4, 2015
  • Runners Brock, Gore Earn State Meet Berths

    Cross Country - Mon, Oct. 26, 2015
  • Cross Country Teams at Regional Monday

    Cross Country - Tue, Oct. 20, 2015
  • Runners 2nd-3rd in 17-4A, Region Bound

    Cross Country - Mon, Oct. 12, 2015
  • GHS Hosting 17-4A Meet Monday

    Cross Country - Tue, Oct. 6, 2015