The Official Athletics site of GATESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
Header Middle
Header Bottom

Top Stories

Jordan Brock leans at finish of 800 meter racePhoto for Brock Making Fourth Trip to State MeetGHS senior Jordan Brock earns state passes in 400, 800 metersSenior Jordan Brock making 4th-straight regional tripPhoto for Track's Brock, Lee on THSCA Academic List

Recent Headlines

  • Girls Track 6th at Area Meet, 5 Region-bound

    Girl's Track - Wed, Apr. 19, 2017
  • GHS Track Has 12 At Area Meet Wednesday

    Track - Tue, Apr. 18, 2017
  • Girls Track 4th in 17-4A, 8 Going to Area

    Girl's Track - Sat, Apr. 8, 2017
  • Girls Track 5th at Lorena Meet

    Girl's Track - Fri, Mar. 24, 2017
  • Girls Track Scores 108, Finishes 2nd at La Vega Meet

    Girl's Track - Mon, Mar. 20, 2017
  • Girls Claim Trophy at Whitney Track meet

    Girl's Track - Fri, Mar. 10, 2017
  • Girls Track 4th at Waco Connally Meet

    Girl's Track - Mon, Mar. 6, 2017
  • Girls Track Finishes 4th in Hornet Relays

    Girl's Track - Sun, Feb. 26, 2017
  • GHS' Hornet Relays Unfold Here Friday

    Track - Mon, Feb. 20, 2017
  • Track Workouts Begin Monday for Girls, Boys

    Track - Fri, Jan. 20, 2017
  • Brock Inks Deal with Central Arkansas

    Girl's Track - Thu, Nov. 10, 2016
  • Summer Track Program Started Locally

    Track - Wed, Jun. 1, 2016