The Official Athletics site of GATESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
Header Middle
Header Bottom

Top Stories

Photo for Girls Cagers' Jones, Nolte Named Super CentexPhoto for Three Girl Cagers on THSCA Academic TeamPhoto for 10 Hornets on Girls B-ball Academic ListHornet junior Allaira Jones named 17-4A's MVPGatesville senior Emma Shinn drives baseline during Tuesday playoff game

Recent Headlines

  • Girls B-ball Beats Burnet, on to 3rd Round

    Girl's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 20, 2017
  • GHS, Burnet to Meet in Area Friday at Cove

    Girl's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 15, 2017
  • Girls Beat Palestine High 50-24 in Bi-District

    Girl's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 14, 2017
  • GHS Facing Palestine High in Bi-District Monday

    Girl's Basketball - Fri, Feb. 10, 2017
  • 17-4A Title Goes to Hornets, Playoff on Monday

    Girl's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 8, 2017
  • Girls Cagers Top Lorena, Earn Share of 17-4A Title

    Girl's Basketball - Sun, Feb. 5, 2017
  • Girls Basketball Staves Off Hillsboro 42-31

    Girl's Basketball - Wed, Feb. 1, 2017
  • B-ball Girls Handle Connally 60-29 in 17-4A Play

    Girl's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 30, 2017
  • La Vega Knocks Off No. 15 Hornet Girls 45-44

    Girl's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 25, 2017
  • Girl Cagers Stave Off Robinson, Regain First

    Girl's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 23, 2017
  • Girls Basketball Loses at China Spring 49-39 in OT

    Girl's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 18, 2017
  • Girl Cagers Fend Off Lorena 31-29 in 17-4A

    Girl's Basketball - Wed, Jan. 11, 2017