The Official Athletics site of GATESVILLE HIGH SCHOOL
Header Middle
Header Bottom

Top Stories

Jared Butler one of three GHS players named 1st team 17-4APhoto for 14 Nab Honors on 17-4A Baseball Academic TeamPhoto for Baseball Trio Named to THSCA Elite ListPhoto for Baseball Falls to Athens 7-1, 5-0 in PlayoffsGHS Varsity baseball team

Recent Headlines

  • Baseball Falls to Third-ranked Robinson 6-2

    Baseball - Wed, Apr. 26, 2017
  • Baseball Pops No. 16 CS, Earns Playoff Bid

    Baseball - Mon, Apr. 24, 2017
  • Baseball Falls to Connally 3-2, Drops to 4th

    Baseball - Sat, Apr. 8, 2017
  • Baseball Clobbers La Vega 17-5, Still 3rd

    Baseball - Wed, Apr. 5, 2017
  • Baseball Falls to No. 3 Robinson 12-0

    Baseball - Mon, Apr. 3, 2017
  • Baseball Hosting 17-4A Leaders Here Friday

    Baseball - Mon, Mar. 27, 2017
  • Baseball Upends Lorena 4-3 for Key 17-4A Win

    Baseball - Mon, Mar. 20, 2017
  • Baseball Downs Hillsboro 11-7 for 2nd League Win

    Baseball - Wed, Mar. 15, 2017
  • Baseball Pops Pirates 10-0 in League Opener

    Baseball - Wed, Mar. 8, 2017
  • Baseball Opens 17-4A Schedule Tuesday

    Baseball - Mon, Mar. 6, 2017
  • Baseball Drops Pair in Tournament Play

    Baseball - Fri, Mar. 3, 2017